+ 27 21 851 0722 info@avantsa.co.za

Contact AvantSA

Gauteng

//avantsa.co.za/wp-content/uploads/2019/12/steyn.png

Steyn le Grange

Branch Manager

Office: 011 397 1211

Cell: 060 6 777 888

Email: steyn@avantsa.co.za

 

 

 

//avantsa.co.za/wp-content/uploads/2019/12/charl.png

Charl Kemp

Dealer & Sales Manager

Office: 011 397 1211

Cell:     072 889 9715

Email: charl@avantsa.co.za

 

 

//avantsa.co.za/wp-content/uploads/2019/12/johan.png

Johan Van Onselen

Technical Adivisor

Office:  011 397 1211

Cell: 074 545 0560

Email: info@avantsa.co.za

 

 

 

//avantsa.co.za/wp-content/uploads/2019/12/lizet.png

Lizet Venter

Admin

Office: 011 397 1211

Cell: 084 448 8330

Email: centurion@avantsa.co.za

 

 

 

Western Cape

//avantsa.co.za/wp-content/uploads/2019/12/wally.png

Wally Loftie-Eaton

Owner

Office: 021 851 0722

Email: wally@avantsa.co.za

 

 

//avantsa.co.za/wp-content/uploads/2019/12/bruce.png

Bruce Dearlove

Sales

Office: 021 851 0722

Cell: 079 670 1078

Email: bruce@avantsa.co.za

 

 

 

//avantsa.co.za/wp-content/uploads/2019/12/lelanie.png

Lelanie Loftie-Eaton

Admin

Office: 021 851 0722

Cell: 076 6883 393

Email: admin@avantsa.co.za

 

 

 

General Contact Details

Western Cape - Somerset West

Telephone: +27 21 851 0722 / 21
Fax: 021 851 0776
E-Mail: sales@avantsa.co.za
Address: Unit 2
8 Van Der Berg Crescent
Gants, Strand
Western Cape
South Africa
Google Maps: Click here or see below

Gauteng - Boksburg

Telephone: +27 11 397 1211 / 1161
Fax: 011 397 1161
E-Mail: sales@avantsa.co.za
Address: Unit 2B
52 Kelly Road
Jetpark, Boksburg
Gauteng
South Africa
Google Maps: Click here or see below

Head Office: +27 21 851 0722